瑜伽的智慧

hp6

Diirga Pranama – 大拜式

瑜伽是古老的技巧系統,針對個體的全面健康和福祉。過去數千年來,這些技巧業經測試和精鍊,適合每一個願意學習的人。這種既科學又容易學習的鍛鍊以實用、自然和整體的方式來達到健康和活力。瑜伽不是宗教。任何有信仰的人都可以鍛鍊這個技巧。

hp2

Padmasana – 蓮花座

消除壓力

現今生活充滿壓力。我們已達到日益緊張和疲勞的高峰。儘管我們現代的成就,許多人卻感覺到不安和不快樂,因為生活不再處於平衡狀態。環境壓力和個人不良習慣也增加了這種緊張。所有這些導致了各種身體和心理疾病諸如沮喪、高血壓、心臟病,甚至癌症。

瑜伽為這些問題提供了簡單實用的解決之道,幫助我們找到生活的平衡。它使我們能夠有效處理不斷面臨的許多挑戰,以及獲得我們都渴望的內在力量、成功和快樂。

hp3

Sarvaungasana – 肩立式

更多的體位法

人們傾向認為瑜伽是種複雜的伸展鍛鍊。這些鍛鍊稱為體位法,最有益的就是它們不難鍛鍊。只需要花點時間來柔軟我們的關節。更重要的是,體位法對更深的層面也有益:身體的腺體透過精細的施壓,會平衡我們的荷爾蒙。荷爾蒙在我們的整體健康和福祉上扮演關鍵角色。幾乎所有的身體和心理疾病都與我們的腺體失去平衡有關。

 

 

益處

  • 深層放鬆

    hp5

    Halasana – 山式(鋤式)

  • 消除緊張和疲勞
  • 身體更靈活
  • 能量提升
  • 更佳的集中
  • 改善記憶力
  • 增強意志力
  • 內在平靜感
  • 增強自信
  • 增強直覺

 

 

本會的瑜伽班主要以個人或小組形式教授,因應參加者的身體狀況和需要,給予更全面的指引和講解。而瑜伽班的目標會以健康和平衡情緒為主,參加者會學習了解腺體的位置及腺體對身心的影響,從而將瑜伽體位法的益處達到最高。

如果你有興趣體驗本會的瑜伽班及改善身體狀況,請聯絡我們

hp1

Bhujaungasana – Cobra Pose

The Wisdom of Yoga

Yoga is an ancient system of techniques for all-round health and well being of the individual. These techniques have been tested and refined over thousands of years, and are available to anyone willing to learn them. The scientific and easy-to-learn exercises provide a practical, natural and holistic way to achieve health and vitality. Yoga is not a religion. Anyone from any faith can practice the   techniques.

hp2

Padmasana- Lotus Posture

Stress Relief

Today’s life is full of stress. Despite our modern achievements, many people feel restless and unhappy, because life is not in balance any more. we have reached a high level of increasing tension and fatigue. All this results in various physical and mental diseases such as depression, high blood pressure, heart disease and even cancer.

Yoga offers a simple and practical solution to these problems and helps us to find a balance in our life. It enables us to deal effectively with the many challenges we constantly face, and to achieve the inner strength, success and happiness we all desire.

 

hp3

Sarvaungasana – Shoulderstand

 Asanas and More

People tend to think of Yoga as complicated stretching exercises. Yet the most helpful of these exercises, also called asanas, are not very difficult to practice. It only takes a little time to develop the flexibility of our joints. More importantly, asanas also work on a deeper level: by subtle pressure on the glands of our body, they balance our hormones. Hormones play a key role in our overall health and well-being. Almost all physical and mental diseases can be linked to an imbalance in the glands of our body.

 

Benefits of  Yoga for health
  • deep relaxation

    hp5

    Halasana – Plough

  • relief from tension and fatigue
  • greater body flexibility
  • energy enhancement
  • better concentration
  • improved memory
  • stronger will power
  • sense of inner calmness
  • heightened self-confidence
  • increased intuitiveness

Our Yoga Asana classes are taught individually as well as in small groups  to give complete attention and guidance to students.The main focus is health and emotional balance. Participants are guided to understand glands and its effect on body-mind so to achieve maximum benefit of Yoga Asana. Contact us for a new experience and the needed transformation.